Skip to content

Another Video and More Pics

December 30, 2009
by

Jennyff from vkontakte.ru sent in this video her community made as well as the pics. Great video. I’ll have to post the pics in 2 parts as there are over 140 of them.

Jennyff asked me to post the lyrics to the above vid whis is in Russian. You’ll find the lyrics after the jump!


Alibi – Not for the press

Everything for show,
Feelings for sale.
What for?
And every time.
In this show business
There are laws
Who’s with who…
Only not for us!
Scandal, divorce, love and sex
And at once you are the leader of all ratings
In the 500th interview in the row
Celebs talk about all the same things
But is our life really to be lived on the air?
I don’t care about my reputation!

Chorus
Where we do it, how and with whom
It’s not for the press
I’m begging you!
Not for press!
Do not intrude into my life!
NO! to personal subjects!
Only not for the press!
I do not allow!
Not for press!
Who’s my boyfriend
And who I sleep with!

Without many words
Living not for the PR
We want so!
And it’s a fact!
Despite all the rules
We say nothing about
Extremely private things!
So be it!
One wrong step
And in the morning your face is in all magazines again
Maybe I should do a strip for you
After the fifth Long Island as encore?!
Inet, TV, you just need to take off my underwear in all the TV pieces!
I don’t care about my reputation!

Chorus
Where we do it, how and with whom
It’s not for the press
I’m begging you!
Not for press!
Do not intrude into my life!
NO! to personal subjects!
Only not for the press!
I do not allow!
Not for press!
Who’s my boyfriend
And who I sleep with!

Do not make public
Things that are not for the press
I’m begging you!
Not for press!
Do not intrude into my life!
You want to know
Things that are not for the press!
I do not allow!
Not for press!
Who’s my boyfriend
And who I sleep with!


It’s not for the press

It’s not for the press

Give me the right to live the way I want to live!

Chorus
Where we do it, how and with whom
It’s not for the press
I’m begging you!
Not for press!
Do not intrude into my life!
NO! to personal subjects!
Only not for the press!
I do not allow!
Not for press!
Who’s my boyfriend
And who I sleep with!

Stop!
Do not make public
Things that are not for the press!
I’m begging you!
Not for press!
Do not intrude into my life!
You want to know
Things that are not for the press!
I do not allow!
Not for press!
Who’s my boyfriend
And who I sleep with!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

