Skip to content

New fan video with pics from France

December 12, 2009
tags:
by

Some people in France made a video of their support for Rob which is awesome and just sent it to me on Twitter. Great video guys! Thank you so much for taking the time to do this and sending this in!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2009 7:08 pm

    Thanks for this great Clip you made!
    Hope Robert see your Clip too someday… =)

  2. lilou permalink
    December 13, 2009 2:47 am

    les francais aussi on leur vidéo !!! Merci a Saeko de l’avoir fait et merci a vous de l’avoir mis sur votre site de soutien !!!

    thanks for Rob !! He doesn’t want this !! neither do we!!!

  3. saeko permalink
    December 13, 2009 4:10 am

    hi I’m saeko, it’s me who made this clip
    I’m glad you put it on your website
    French fans support your site
    if I can help you for your next video let me know you have my email
    Do you know if Rob see your video?
    Kiss from south of France

  4. helvin permalink
    December 13, 2009 11:25 am

    Yes, in France too we support Rob. Good luck for everybody !

  5. December 13, 2009 12:41 pm

    Put it on my website in order to support the campaign..
    Since it’s a French website it gives the movement another dimension.. it shows that everyone is involved, no matter where you live.

    Cela dit, j’espère que ça ne te dérange pas Saeko..
    Ta vidéo est excellente, autant au niveau expression que visuel 🙂

  6. saeko permalink
    December 13, 2009 1:48 pm

    justine non ça ne me dérange pas
    je continue de recevoir des photos de fans françaises rien ne nous empeche de refaire une vidéo si vous etes français et que vous voulez participer faites le moi savoir je récupèrerai les photos

  7. December 13, 2009 2:44 pm

    Et bien, j’en ai déjà envoyé une à ToR au début de la campagne, mais si cela ne pose pas de problème, je n’en vois aucun de mon côté 🙂

    Dites-moi seulement où je peux vous l’envoyer.

  8. My immortal permalink
    December 13, 2009 4:40 pm

    Que chacun sache que nous les Français respectons autant que nous l’aimons Robert et nous serions honorés qu’il puisse voir notre travaille collectif; via le Site d’Artémissia Gold. Encore merci pour l’excellent travaille de notre amie Saeko.

  9. December 13, 2009 8:34 pm

    NEW VIDEO FROM TWILIGHTERS FRANCE :

  10. saeko permalink
    December 14, 2009 8:06 am

    justine ici
    stephan.nadal@9online.fr
    si tu récupères des photos via ton blog tu pourras me les faire passer

    • December 15, 2009 6:16 pm

      Merci Saeko ! Désolée pour le retard !
      Je fais ça tout de suite.

      Pas de problème, je passerai le message.

Trackbacks

  1. uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

